Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim Payerle

Jim Payerle

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Payerle
"Maria was great to work with. Very responsive and prompt. Answered all my questions and made the process easy."
Profile photo of Mary Kaye Merik

Mary Kaye Merik

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Kaye Merik
"Tina and her office provide excellent service when needed. She reviews our coverage periodically to make sure we are up to date with what we need!"
Profile photo of Kris

Kris

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris
"Friendly and quick - I needed a document for a subcontractor of ours and Sandy emailed it to me with 10minutes of the request!!!"
Profile photo of Meghan Taylor

Meghan Taylor

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Taylor
"Very easy and great prices! Painless process which I appreciated!"
Profile photo of John Scott

John Scott

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Scott
"𝑺𝒂𝒏𝒅𝒚 promptly called me back and I was able to effortlessly update the insurance coverages on one of my vehicles. 1st class service as always."
Profile photo of Brian Ondrish

Brian Ondrish

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Ondrish
"Great staff!"
Profile photo of Kam A.

Kam A.

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kam A.
"Maria was very helpful and made the process of obtaining home and auto insurance very easy! Thanks Maria!"
Profile photo of LAURA zmija

LAURA zmija

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LAURA zmija
"Sandi is such a pleasure to work with! She is so kind, knowledgeable and provided me with all of the information I needed and was very quick calling me back when I left a voice mail. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Philip Stephens

Philip Stephens

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Stephens
"Work with Sandi Patton in Tina's office. She's super helpful!"
Profile photo of Danilo Nuñez Minier

Danilo Nuñez Minier

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danilo Nuñez Minier
"Excellent and efficient customer service, they have the cheapest prices of all."
Profile photo of Craig Fox

Craig Fox

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Fox
"Process to enroll was extremely easy. Maria was able to answer all of our questions and address our insurance needs. Happy we made the switch."
Profile photo of Mike May

Mike May

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike May
"Ellie Burris was very helpful getting my policies paid to date. Thanks! 😊"
Profile photo of Diane Miller

Diane Miller

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Miller
"I was insurance shopping last year and I found their rates and coverage to be superior to other insurance carriers. I also value that the office is local and I will have a person to contact vs a website."
Profile photo of Timothy Kime

Timothy Kime

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Kime
"Overall great experience, the whole team is very professional"
Profile photo of Matt Nelson

Matt Nelson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Nelson
"Always the most helpful staff."
Profile photo of Kim Shaffer

Kim Shaffer

January 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kim Shaffer
"This was so nice working with Sandi Patton at State Farm. She is so helpful and friendly getting over the serious situations."
Profile photo of Beth Reifsnyder

Beth Reifsnyder

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Reifsnyder
"Covered all the bases in a way I could understand and pointed out the savings when policies were bundled and updated! Super friendly and knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Werneke

Michelle Werneke

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Werneke
"Extremely easy to set up new insurance coverage. I was very impressed by the knowledge the agency had in many areas even outside of car insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Elvis Ta

Elvis Ta

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elvis Ta
"Gave this office a call bright and early and was answer by Eli and then helped by Sandi, could not ask for more! Sandi was extremely quick and helpful to get me the documents I needed while showing great care. I don't see any reason to call again as I have zero issues, but I wouldn't mind reaching out to Sandi. She's awesome!"
Profile photo of Ceago

Ceago

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ceago
"Always a pleasure working with Tina's office. Sandi and Maria have always been very helpful and it's a very friendly and efficient group to work with."
Profile photo of Erika Bodnar

Erika Bodnar

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Bodnar
"Maria was amazing to work with. She took the time to explain my options and work with my budget. Her communication was quick and you can tell she really cares about her clients. Thank you Maria!"
Profile photo of Carl Maar

Carl Maar

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Maar
"Tina is a great agent. She knows her stuff, is very responsive to client's needs, very personable and is willing to spend quality time with her clients. Sandy Patton was very helpful in getting me a classic car insurance binder for my recent purchase of a 1970 Dodge Charger R/T today. This helped me wrap up the deal for the car quickly so I can bring the car home fast knowing it is fully insured."
Profile photo of danny corvo

danny corvo

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by danny corvo
"Great"
Profile photo of Marilyn Stofan

Marilyn Stofan

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Stofan
"Tina and her staff are amazing, they are always so helpful and informative. I'm so glad I made the decision to switch to State Farm ( Tina Stopar ) State Farm Insurance. Give them a call"
Profile photo of Alice Forsyth-Bowley

Alice Forsyth-Bowley

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Forsyth-Bowley
"Best insurance company ever!"