Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Craig Fox

Craig Fox

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Fox
"Process to enroll was extremely easy. Maria was able to answer all of our questions and address our insurance needs. Happy we made the switch."
Profile photo of Mike May

Mike May

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike May
"Ellie Burris was very helpful getting my policies paid to date. Thanks! 😊"
Profile photo of Diane Miller

Diane Miller

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Miller
"I was insurance shopping last year and I found their rates and coverage to be superior to other insurance carriers. I also value that the office is local and I will have a person to contact vs a website."
Profile photo of Timothy Kime

Timothy Kime

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Kime
"Overall great experience, the whole team is very professional"
Profile photo of Matt Nelson

Matt Nelson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Nelson
"Always the most helpful staff."
Profile photo of Beth Reifsnyder

Beth Reifsnyder

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Reifsnyder
"Covered all the bases in a way I could understand and pointed out the savings when policies were bundled and updated! Super friendly and knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Werneke

Michelle Werneke

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Werneke
"Extremely easy to set up new insurance coverage. I was very impressed by the knowledge the agency had in many areas even outside of car insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kim Shaffer

Kim Shaffer

January 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kim Shaffer
"This was so nice working with Sandi Patton at State Farm. She is so helpful and friendly getting over the serious situations."
Profile photo of Elvis Ta

Elvis Ta

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elvis Ta
"Gave this office a call bright and early and was answer by Eli and then helped by Sandi, could not ask for more! Sandi was extremely quick and helpful to get me the documents I needed while showing great care. I don't see any reason to call again as I have zero issues, but I wouldn't mind reaching out to Sandi. She's awesome!"
Profile photo of Ceago

Ceago

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ceago
"Always a pleasure working with Tina's office. Sandi and Maria have always been very helpful and it's a very friendly and efficient group to work with."
Profile photo of Erika Bodnar

Erika Bodnar

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Bodnar
"Maria was amazing to work with. She took the time to explain my options and work with my budget. Her communication was quick and you can tell she really cares about her clients. Thank you Maria!"
Profile photo of danny corvo

danny corvo

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by danny corvo
"Great"
Profile photo of Marilyn Stofan

Marilyn Stofan

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Stofan
"Tina and her staff are amazing, they are always so helpful and informative. I'm so glad I made the decision to switch to State Farm ( Tina Stopar ) State Farm Insurance. Give them a call"
Profile photo of Alice Forsyth-Bowley

Alice Forsyth-Bowley

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Forsyth-Bowley
"Best insurance company ever!"
Profile photo of Pietro Bonanni

Pietro Bonanni

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pietro Bonanni
"Tina Stopar State Farm never disappoints. First time working with Sandi Patton and I received the same excellent service as I always have for many years. Thanks."
Profile photo of Jillian Petrocci

Jillian Petrocci

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Petrocci
"I have been with State Farm Insurance in North Royalton, OH, for several years. They are very attentive and are always following up with their clients! I even moved my Mom from Geico over to my State Farm! A BIG shout out to Maria Moldovan, Sandi Patton, Angela Tollis and Tina Stopar for their stellar customer service throughout the years! Thank you for taking care of my Mom and me! Onward to a healthy, safe 2024!"
Profile photo of Ethan Whitney

Ethan Whitney

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Whitney
"Sandi and Tina are professionals and excellent at what they do! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Janice Szal

Janice Szal

November 13, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Janice Szal
"Just to give a Shout out for the assistance of Sandi Patton on my many questions about our car insurance policies. I am responsible for my CRV pmts.. It would be great if the bill would state the individual car pmts. ( wouldn't have to go thru who owes what every bill)"
Profile photo of Mike K.

Mike K.

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike K.
"Ellie was responsive to my concerns and provided alternatives that I can explore further."
Profile photo of Alan Kutasy

Alan Kutasy

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Kutasy
"I generally don't leave reviews but working with Ellie in this office is reason enough to leave one. Incredibly responsive and quick to deliver with everything I need. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Tess Sladovic

Tess Sladovic

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tess Sladovic
"10 out of 10. Highly recommend. They make insurance feel like NOT such a burden. Great communication. Fantastic, helpful staff. My agent is quick to respond, very clear with explanations, and looks out for me. Thank you for making me comfortable with all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Adam Gloege

Adam Gloege

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Gloege
"Team proactively reached out to me and was able to save me money. They took my call really close to closing and in spite of the fact that there were many vehicles and a home to insure did not rush me. They have been great to work with"
Profile photo of Curtis Pratt

Curtis Pratt

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Pratt
"I had to work the Tina Stopar Agency because of an insurance matter. I worked specifically with Sandi Patton and she was both amiable and pleasant, while still being very professional and getting what we needed with alacrity. Speaks well of the Agency."
Profile photo of Mary Schroeder

Mary Schroeder

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Schroeder
"Over the past 30 plus years with being a State Farm customer, and all with Tina Stopar and her team, all of my experiences have been positive ones. The quick response and the sincerity during a crisis is very much appreciated as they make you feel like part of their family. My last experience with Sandi's professionalism with her prompt quote response was the type of customer service that is hard to find now a days. Thank you, Tina and Team!"
Profile photo of Carl Maar

Carl Maar

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Maar
"Tina is a great agent. She knows her stuff, is very responsive to client's needs, very personable and is willing to spend quality time with her clients. Sandy Patton was very helpful in getting me a classic car insurance binder for my recent purchase of a 1970 Dodge Charger R/T today. This helped me wrap up the deal for the car quickly so I can bring the car home fast knowing it is fully insured."