Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alexandra Safchuk

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Safchuk
"Sandi has been so responsive to all my adjustments in my policy. Thank you so much. Great service."

Ralph Kubis

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Kubis
"I’ve been insured with the Stopar family since my first car over 30 years ago. Great people, great service!"

Sam Tagliarini

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Tagliarini
"Great experience with the local agent! Very responsive and answered all my questions. Looking forward to future business!"

Kimberly Palkovic

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Palkovic
"Great customer service! Thank you Sandi!"

Gabriella Romero

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriella Romero
"Best customer service!! Tina walked me threw step by step and made suggestions that seem best for my situation. I got a quote almost $100 less than what I was paying!! Big fan 🤩"

Sue Suchan

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Suchan
"Thank you Angela for bundling my Auto and Home Insurance and saving me money! She was so efficient and friendly and made the whole process so easy. My family has relied on our State Farm Agent Tina Stopar's office for many years and have never been disappointed with the high quality customer service Angela has always given."

Colleen Collins (ColleenCakes)

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Collins (ColleenCakes)
"Alaina was very helpful and was able to answer my questions and help me with my policy. She was also very friendly and easy to talk to."

Jess Hollingsworth

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Hollingsworth
"My husband I have have car insurance and life insurance policies through state farm. We truly enjoy how personable each and every person is that works for Tina. Even Tina is amazing to talk with even if it's not about your policies. They have families and are so understanding and will always work with you. They have created a life time of customers that are family. You need insurance you definitely should switch to them. They will work with you and what your budget is like. Thank you to Tina and her team!"

Diane Hasek

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Hasek
"Maria was very helpful with getting the right insurance. She was friendly and very knowledgeable. Appreciate how quickly she handled our needs."

Eric

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric
"Maria was incredibly helpful! I was shopping for motorcycle insurance and not only was Maria not pushy when it comes to sales but was very helpful in finding the right policy to the point I switched my truck over too! I’ve never had an insurance situation that went as well as this one. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance!"

Tammy Pollock

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Pollock
"Tina Stopar’s office goes above and beyond with amazing customer service!!"

RITA WARNER

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by RITA WARNER
"Sandi was a pleasure to work with. She quickly and pleasantly handled my request for a change in my car lease status. Her patience and positive attitude was refreshing."

Dawn Gregg

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Gregg
"I have been with Tina Stopar since 1992. She had always been available, and takes very good care of my needs and listens. I recommend her to anyone looking for insurance. Ii have never been disappointed."

Gwen Salvatore

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Salvatore
"Tina an the entire staff at State Farm has been extremely supportive, I am truly appreciative . They have been very efficient !"

veronica Denisyuk

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by veronica Denisyuk
"The customer service is outstanding. The staff is always so helpful. Thank you Angela!"

Zack Romano

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Romano
"The customer service at Tina's office is fantastic! Thank you Angela Tollis for all your help!"

Ruby Lester

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Lester
"Ellie is friendly and has been able to help me with my questions. I can always count on State Farm. Thanks Ellie."

Sony Ledges

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sony Ledges
"I have substantially complex insurance needs that require much more care and management than most people and Sandi Patton plus Tina Stopar have always taken the time to listen, understand my needs and find ways to accomplish what needs to be done. Just as important to me, despite some major hurdles at times, they are always cheerful, respectful and follow up in a timely manner. In today's world of substandard service being common, it is always a pleasure to speak with these two professionals and I am thankful for their services."

Julie Novak

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Novak
"Great customer service. Angela Tollis is always very helpful and knowledgeable. She goes above and beyond."

Angela Amata

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Amata
"I appreciate Angela and the girls at Tina Stopar’s office! Extremely helpful and personable. They are so wonderful! 10/10 -Angie A."

Angela Montgomery

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Montgomery
"Tina Stopar and staff are top notch!"

Kaitlyn Marie

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Marie
"The girls in Tina's office are friendly and Angela was able to answer all of my questions! Good experiences with the office."

Michael Kupresanin

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kupresanin
"Tina is very detail oriented and will always take the time to address your questions and concerns"

Christopher Grimesey

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Grimesey
"Alaina was quick to respond to my inquiry and provided an easy solution for my situation. I appreciated her “can do” attitude and professionalism. 5 star agency!"

Gregory Schneider

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Schneider
"Sandi Patton, Tina Stopar and the staff at State Farm have provided excellent customer service to our family for many years. They answer questions and provide prompt, courteous as well as timely service. We greatly appreciate the help that they have provided to our family over the many years. We highly recommend them for your insurance and financial needs."