Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tina Stopar

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tina Stopar

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dawn Gregg

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Tina Stopar since 1992. She had always been available, and takes very good care of my needs and listens. I recommend her to anyone looking for insurance. Ii have never been disappointed."

Gwen Salvatore

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina an the entire staff at State Farm has been extremely supportive, I am truly appreciative . They have been very efficient !"

veronica Denisyuk

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is outstanding. The staff is always so helpful. Thank you Angela!"

Zack Romano

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service at Tina's office is fantastic! Thank you Angela Tollis for all your help!"

Ruby Lester

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ellie is friendly and has been able to help me with my questions. I can always count on State Farm. Thanks Ellie."

Sony Ledges

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have substantially complex insurance needs that require much more care and management than most people and Sandi Patton plus Tina Stopar have always taken the time to listen, understand my needs and find ways to accomplish what needs to be done. Just as important to me, despite some major hurdles at times, they are always cheerful, respectful and follow up in a timely manner. In today's world of substandard service being common, it is always a pleasure to speak with these two professionals and I am thankful for their services."

Julie Novak

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Angela Tollis is always very helpful and knowledgeable. She goes above and beyond."

Angela Amata

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Angela and the girls at Tina Stopar’s office! Extremely helpful and personable. They are so wonderful! 10/10 -Angie A."

Angela Montgomery

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina Stopar and staff are top notch!"

Kaitlyn Marie

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls in Tina's office are friendly and Angela was able to answer all of my questions! Good experiences with the office."

Michael Kupresanin

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina is very detail oriented and will always take the time to address your questions and concerns"

Christopher Grimesey

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alaina was quick to respond to my inquiry and provided an easy solution for my situation. I appreciated her “can do” attitude and professionalism. 5 star agency!"

Gregory Schneider

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandi Patton, Tina Stopar and the staff at State Farm have provided excellent customer service to our family for many years. They answer questions and provide prompt, courteous as well as timely service. We greatly appreciate the help that they have provided to our family over the many years. We highly recommend them for your insurance and financial needs."

Deborah Baron

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been doing business with Tina Stopar for about 20 years now, and we're always happy with the service, value, and friendly and helpful staff! Just recently I had a billing question, and the State Farm call center couldn't help me. I asked to be transferred to my agent, and Tina was able to explain the issue and reassure me. Even small things matter there!"

Lisa Marini

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Tina’s office for many years working with Angela. I appreciate the customer service I receive from her."

George Clos

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time Alaina answers my calls, and I do call a lot....she is very knowledgeable about the subject or issue and always eager to help. Very cheerful, professional and customer focused. Very refreshing and a keeper. If I had a business, I would hire her in a instant."

Mark Pozsonyi

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandi is always extremely helpful with all of my families auto insurance needs. She is always very responsive to any of my questions and e-mails and I can tell she genuinely cares for the needs of me and my family."

Stanley Bazan

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alaina very helpful courteous and efficient"

Michelle Pohto

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandy is amazing love you guys she's right on it glad I came back to you guys your awesome."

Steve McPeake

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ellie did a great job."

Jenny Bevelacqua

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Tina Stopar’s office for over 35 years and couldn’t be happier. I trust them with my life insurance and Angela in the office is great."

Dee Zingale

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina Stopar and her team over the years have been nothing but kind, helpful professionals. They have always made me feel comfortable and worked with me no matter what the business matter was. Thank you all!!!"

Antonette Vasquez

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and professional service."

Ryan Francis

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alaina was very determined to help me through my issue. She was meticulous and efficient and very personable throughout our interaction"

Christine Rose

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave has been very helpful throughout the process of my father's passing. He explains the process in a timely manner with detail. Thank you for all your help."